Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

New year and a surprise

with 5 comments

A happy and prosperous new year to

1)all the followers of this blog(not a single soul)

2)those who came here by a missed keystroke or a link that should have been not clicked(Anyway, I caught you guys.)

3)ones who searched in Google for something useful and it baited you to come here instead(Who is this idiot who writes here? I want to punch him on the face)

4)and to all those who are never going to read this.

And coming to the surprise of this year,I was busy thinking how to wish you all in my post when i came across this news. And started checking the page ranks of those numerous indian websites,blogs and craps just for fun and at last looked up my blog’s PR(believe me) to see how “0″ is actually displayed there. But wait, I see a different number. Is it negative? No. Then what? Hey, It’s a ’2′. Yet I admit , ’2′  is not considered a page rank at all.

Already conspiracy theorists has submitted facts that this blog is a crap and it may have been a bug in Google’s Page rank and attributed to the fact that it is hosted in wordpress.com which has a PR of 9.Whatever it is, it’s still there and it may have gone when you read this so I have taken a screen shot to those who don’t trust me and it will be sent to those who send an email to me with subject “I know you are telling the truth.”

Long live my blog!!!!

P.S: Check your own page ranks here and have a egoistic joy or dismay secretly.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

January 1, 2009 at 1:26 am

Posted in Blogging

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey bro you need to go accept my answer for the following question:

    http://stackoverflow.com/questions/1006977/altering-a-sql-server-table-without-impact/1007218#1007218

    Chris McCall

    August 5, 2009 at 8:00 pm

  2. Nice

    nanrasitha

    November 21, 2009 at 11:53 am

  3. yo thala…..blog eluthi one year achu….

    mayoor

    January 9, 2010 at 5:05 am

  4. haluuuuuuuuuuu…..

    arashi kensho

    August 5, 2010 at 1:11 am

  5. what’s up all

    arashi kensho

    August 5, 2010 at 1:12 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

