Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

A BITTER DAY!

leave a comment »

Hi all,I am writing this post with utmost disapointment as I had again failed to make thru in campus recruitment.Thats too in I had  failed to make thru Round1 itself .But 10 from our dept got selected for next round including mayoor and mullai.The interview process after round 1 looked so easy and i am dispointed on making thru round 1 else I would have been placed now.Anyway failures dont make me weak it makes me detemined. i may assume that god wants me to placed in a better position at a better company at a better time.But my parents could have been disapointed by my performance.They were in their peak of their hopes that i would be placed yesterday.But they had expressed nothing to me.I am proud that my roommates got placed in a nice company.My friends and parents are my moral support.I AM SURE I WILL GET THRU NEXT TIME.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

March 25, 2006 at 4:27 am

Posted in College

Leave a Reply

