Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

Back to blogging!

leave a comment »

It has been a very very long time since i blogged.Some sort of laziness has crept into me or Orkut is taking too much time nowadays in my internet activities.At first i found orkut to be very useful but it has turned out to be totally crap now(Exception:Friends network).Its actually a time killer.Before Orkutting I read two or three blogs and write a post in mine whenever i login but now zero blogging nowadays.Really fed up with Orkut and now back to blogging.Blogs are my source for everything.But the “posting” is the real part of blogging.Whenever I see an article or hear a news in media, my first thought is to have a post on this,but laziness to type had suppressed this(Guys like me have to grab a speech to text converter first).This semester have gone off without much fanfare and really enjoyed life outside classes.

P.S:My blog had counted 1000 hits in this long break without my knowledge.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

November 7, 2006 at 12:35 am

Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

