Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

New Year Resolutions

leave a comment »

I came across some new year resolutions after reading  lot of technical blogs and sites and some serious thinking.Im declaring this year as “Tech improvement Year” for me. Let me tell what they are,

1.Learning JSP & Servlets-They fancies me very much.

2.Creating a Firefox Addon-May be a simple one,atleast one or two useful for my personal use.

3.Reading the first volume of “The Art of Computer Programming” by Knuth.

4.Learning AJAX-Let me take it as a option.

5.Posting some good technical posts here.

P.S:-Will post progress of my resolutions all through the year.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

January 10, 2007 at 5:12 am

Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

