Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

I need real time previewing in SNAP!

leave a comment »

When SNAP was integrated into WordPress i found it quite interesting .But after using it for some time i felt that it has to improve.I expected it to provide real time previewing of my links,but it doesnt.It doesnt even provide a preview which is close to real time.Look out these captures. snapwp

snap

The first picture shows the preview of my Link blog from my previous post.It shows a snap of my Link blog as of before three days.The second shows my Link blog.I have added around 25 entries to my Link blog till then and SNAP preview is not yet updated.Im not going to read the full version in the preview but i could use it to check whether a site or blog is updated or not. But it fails to fulfill my main intention.Sorry SNAP! I want real time previewing.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

January 27, 2007 at 4:35 pm

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

