Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

Can’t Google give me a custom url?

with 5 comments

My Last post is enough to show my affection for google reader.But i hate one nastiest thing in it.The url they give for my shared items is damn unrememberable.Cant they give me a custom url or atleast a rememberable url like bloglines?I would be happy to see the url of my shared items as google.com/reader/shared/blntechie or something else similar to this.My present url goes like http://www.google.com/reader/shared/07552733021694150028. Isn’t it looking ugly?Any other bloggers blogging this?Are Google guys listening?

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

February 1, 2007 at 12:08 pm

Posted in Blogging

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi lax..
    I juz visited ur blog …quit amazing…then Y U r so much gaand in google ..they simply assign some url to U if U need custom url itz make ur work simple…

    sakthi

    February 3, 2007 at 1:04 pm

  2. hi

    sakthi

    February 3, 2007 at 1:07 pm

  3. hi, u can suggest these things at http://groups.google.com/group/Google-Labs-Reader

    ravishankar

    February 7, 2007 at 11:49 am

  4. Da nu Nah3

    Bill

    April 29, 2007 at 10:57 pm

  5. Da nu Naht

    Helga

    May 19, 2007 at 12:39 pm


Leave a Reply

