Speak Out!

Words Of a Guy who thinks big!

Getting on with Reader and Feeds

leave a comment »

Its already around ten days since i started using Google Reader.Want a Review?Go to Google and search for “Google Reader,Scoble”.You can find enough and enough there.In my words its awesome.I had read around 800 posts approx for these ten days which i have never done before and shared some of them too.RSS and Reader has changed my life and my way of reading blogs.Before using Google Reader you could have looked over my shoulders to see a lot of tabs opened in Firefox and struggling to cope up with it.RSS has made it simple.Scoble says its fast.Yeah,true but in my college leased line.I have not yet tried it on my extremely slow dial-up in home and i will update the experience of “Reader in dial-up”.

Update:-GR works fine in dial-up but dont expect lightning speed in it.

Written by Lakshmi Narayanan

February 1, 2007 at 11:31 am

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

